Kimber Talk Forums banner

I'm baaaaaaaaaack!

4K views 44 replies 22 participants last post by  Nellybelle 
#1 ·
Hello Everyone I'm Back,

At an attempt of humor regarding Chuck going in the Hosp and being away from the forum, evidently someone thought I was being disrespectful to Chuck and this forum. I have been suspended for 30 days. I hope you all enjoyed the time away from me?

Anyway I would never intentionally disrespect any of you and especially not Chuck.

So I'm back and ready to behave ! Unless we start that Solo crap again.:D

#8 ·
Thirty freaking days ? Really ?? What the heck for??

Anyway, welcome back Nelly. Like many others I haven't a clue what you did wrong, but then again I'm just a foot soldier in the KT army..

Let me say this and I will stfu about this "vacation". When a member can no longer joke around on this forum without being worried about getting banned, then this place will be in the rearview mirror for many of us.

#9 ·
Haha...I missed all the excitement! Welcome back!

#14 ·