itarget training app and laser bullet? - Kimber Forum

Kimber

Go Back   Kimber Forum > Kimber Forum Discussions > Training Videos

Like Tree9Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2016, 08:08 PM   #1

itarget training app and laser bullet?

Does anyone have any experience with this?
https://www.itargetpro.com/

I'm thinking about this as a gift for my pops...
speedydg13 and Doons like this.
jesusis1of3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Remove Ads
Old 11-05-2016, 06:14 AM   #2
Super Moderator

I have no experience with the system you're looking at. I have a Laserlyte system which looks to operate they same way the one your looking at does. It's a lot of fun and good practice, even my grandchildren enjoy using it.
speedydg13 likes this.
Old 11-05-2016, 07:33 AM   #3

I've never seen that before, I've seen the Laserlyte system Chuck mentioned, they both look like fun.
speedydg13 likes this.
JC45 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 11-05-2016, 08:46 AM   #4

itarget training app and laser bullet?

No experience with that model other than saw it, sounds interesting. But I just picked this up and found it a good deal with the included gun. Get a few of the targets themselves and post them around and I'd consider that a good training aid. I also have the model Chuck has but between that and this model, gives you a different way to train via reaction.
http://ads.midwayusa.com/product/164...trainer-pistol

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

John, aka BHunted
NRA Life Patriot Benefactor Member - Sumner Gun - ANJRPC - GFH - Patriot Guard

"Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what to have for lunch. Liberty is a well-armed lamb contesting the vote". -Benjamin Franklin

---------------------------------------
Kimber Warrior SOC
SS Raptor Pro
Ultra Covert II
bhunted is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2016, 10:21 AM   #5

Thanks for the feed back.